About us

We Have Changed!

Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim Education and Training Board (MSLETB), has, with effect from the 1st July 2014, taken over responsibility for the management of training previously delivered by FÁS/SOLAS. This includes the Training Centres based in Sligo and Ballina and all of the Contracted Training, funding for Community Training Centres, Local Training Initiatives and Specialist Training Provision delivered in Counties Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim.

MSLETB Training Centres – Sligo and Ballina deliver training throughout Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim.  These course are available Nationally and are not restricted to people living with the area.  Courses Available Nationally

If you wish to apply for a training course or have a training related query you should contact your local Department of Social Protection Employment Services/Intreo Office. Contact details are available on http://www.welfare.ie.

Alternatively you can contact us directly and request a call back.